If you would like more information, have questions about Meal Plans, or need help with anything involving on campus dining, please contact us.


Jeffrey Stone
Resident District Manager
stone-jeffrey@aramark.com    
843-349-2365                 
Brandy Graham
General Manager
graham-brandy@aramark.com  
 843-349-2013        

Kelly Frech
Food Service Director
frech-kelly@aramark.com
843-349-2638            

Michael Reitman

Executive Chef
reitman-michael@aramark.com   
843-349-4174

Andrea Daniels
Marketing Manager
daniels-andrea@aramark.com
843-349-6933

Ashley Thomas
Registered Dietitian
galloway-ashley@aramark.com
843-953-6584







 


Sharon Nardi
Location Manager
Einstein Bros. Bagels
Hackler Grill
Pie by Night
nardi-sharon@aramark.com
843-349-2783

Sharon Nardi
Location Manager
Einstein Bros. Bagels
Hackler Grill
Pie by Night
nardi-sharon@aramark.com
843-349-2783