If you would like more information, have questions about Meal Plans, or need help with anything involving on campus dining, please contact us.

Scott Willis
Resident District Manager
willis-scott@aramark.com

Brandy Graham
General Manager
graham-brandy@aramark.com
843-349-2013    

Kelly Frech
Food Service Director
frech-kelly@aramark.com
843-349-2638   

Michael Reitman
Executive Chef & Nutrition
reitman-michael@aramark.com
843-349-4174

Marketing Department
#CCUFoodCrew
ccufoodcrew@gmail.com
843-349-6933

Danielle Cox
C-Stores & Concessions
cox-danielle@aramark.com
843-349-4188

Molly Ford
Culinary Dietitian
ford-molly@aramark.com
843-349-2704

Tarvarus Roussell
Marketing Manager
shoals-tarvarus@aramark.com
843-349-6933